معلومات عنا

12 (1)

لغرض توفير الطاقة وصديقة للبيئة في تطبيق تكييف الهواء، Bueco المحدودة أنشئت من قبل السيد وانغ، والسيد اويانغ وR المتميز وفريق D الذي يعمل في مجال HVAC لأكثر من 15 عاما في يوليو 2016.

12 (2)

مع R قوية وقدرة D، كنا نفعل الكثير من التخصيصات مختلفة لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء "تبريد الهواء المبرد المياه والمضخات الحرارية، والمياه المبردة مبرد المياه والمضخات الحرارية، وحدة مناولة الهواء، وحدة لفائف مروحة، على السطح وتعبئتها وحدة، أنبوبي وحدة الانقسام، DX وحدة مناولة الهواء، وأبراج التبريد وبرودة الجافة لطريقة التطبيق المختلفة وفي مختلف ظروف التشغيل.

12 (3)

لدينا اثنين من ورش العمل وثلاثة مختبرات، واحدة لانخفاض درجة حرارة المختبر المحيطة للمنتج تكييف الهواء داخل اختبار القدرات 70kW، واحدة لل500KW تكييف الهواء اختبار القدرات ومختبر الضوضاء واحد. كل معلمة والأداء يمكن اختبار. ويتم اختبار جميع المنتجات قبل التسليم.

يتم التحكم في جودة المنتج مع فريق مهندس ممتاز، عمال الإنتاج ومرافق الاختبار، ومعدات الإنتاج مهم أيضا، لدينا آلة CNC، آلة تثقيب الزعانف وما إلى ذلك، يتم استيرادها من اليابان، والتي تعطي دقة عالية من العملية وسرعة الإنتاج سريعة.

حصلنا على رخصة 1ST التأهيل الصعيد الوطني بشأن الميكانيكية وتركيب المعدات الكهربائية، 2ND رخصة التأهيل مستوى في الهندسة تنقية الهواء. والشركة هي ISO9001، ISO14001، شهادة QHSAS18001. منتجاتنا لديها شهادة الوطني للإنتاج معدات التبريد، 3C الصين شهادة الإلزامي، CRAA الصين شهادة أداء التبريد الصناعة، تبريد الهواء المبرد المياه وتعبئتها على السطح الوحدة شهادة CE.

12 (4)

مع الحمل، العميل أولا والجودة أولا، Bueco تسعى جاهدة لخلق التكنولوجيا وتحسين التكلفة.

شكرا على الثقة والدعم من عملائنا، وقد تم تسليم Bueco على نطاق واسع في السوق المحلية والسوق الدولية مثل الجزائر ونيجيريا واثيوبيا وانجولا وجنوب افريقيا واندونيسيا وكمبوديا والفلبين وتايلاند وماليزيا وكوريا الجنوبية واليابان وبنغلاديش وباكستان والهند وسريلانكا ومنغوليا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمكسيك وأوروغواي وفرنسا وألمانيا وغيرها ..

12 (5)

مرحبا بكم في Bueco.



ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

About Us

12 (1)

For the purpose of energy saving and ecofriendly in air conditioning application, Bueco Co., Ltd. is established by Mr. Wang, Mr. Ouyang and an outstanding R&D team who is in the HVAC business for more than 15 years in July 2016.

12 (2)

With the strong R&D capacity, we have been doing many different customizations to meet the customers’ different requirement of air cooled water chiller and heat pump, water cooled water chiller and heat pump, air handling unit, fan coil unit, rooftop packaged unit, ducted split unit, DX air handling unit, cooling tower and dry cooler for different application way and in different operation condition.

12 (3)

We have two workshops and three laboratories, one for low ambient temperature laboratory for air conditioning product within 70kW testing capacity, one for 500kW air conditioning testing capacity and one noise laboratory. All the parameter and performance can be tested. All products are tested before delivery.

The product quality is controlled with excellent engineer team, production workers and testing facilities, and the production equipment is also important, our CNC machine, fin punching machine etc., are imported from Japan, which give high precision of process and quick production speed.

We got the national 1st level qualification license on mechanical, electrical equipment installation, 2nd level qualification license on air purification engineering. The company is ISO9001, ISO14001, QHSAS18001 certified. Our products have the National Certificate of Refrigeration Equipment Production, 3C China Compulsory Certificate, CRAA China Refrigeration Industry Performance Certificate, air cooled water chiller and rooftop packaged unit is CE certified.

12 (4)

With the conception, customer first and quality first, Bueco is striving for the technology creation and cost optimization.

Thanks for the trust and supports of our clients, Bueco has been widely delivered to domestic market and international market such as Algeria, Nigeria, Ethiopia, Angola, South Africa, Indonesia, Cambodia, Philippines, Thailand, Malaysia, South Korea, Japan, Bangladesh, Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka, Mongolia, USA, Mexico, Uruguay, France, Germany etc..

12 (5)

Welcome to Bueco.



WhatsApp Online Chat !